

Lake County, California

Drought and Water Shortage Task Force Advisory Committee Membership Drought Resilience Plan Schedule

March 25, 2025

DROUGHT TASK FORCE

- Anthony Arton Health Services Director
- Bruno Sabatier District 2 Supervisor
- Craig Wetherbee Environmental Health Director
- Jessica Pyska District 5 Supervisor
- Katherine Vanderwall Agricultural Commissioner
- Leah Sautelet Emergency Services Manager
- Mireya Turner Community Development Director
- Pawan Upadhyay Water Resources Director
- Glen March Public Works Director
- Robin Borre Special Districts Administrator
- Scott Hornung Deputy Special Districts Administrator
- Susan Parker County Administrative Officer

PROPOSED ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP	
County of Lake – Community Development	CALFIRE
County of Lake – Watershed Protection District	Golden State Water
County of Lake – Environmental Health	California Water Service
County of Lake – Public Works	Lake County Farm Bureau
County of Lake – Office of Emergency Services	Seigler Springs Community Redevelopment Association
County of Lake – Chief Climate Resiliency Officer/Tribal Liaison	Rural Community Assistance Corporation (RCAC)
Habematolel Pomo of Upper Lake	Lake County Land Trust
Big Valley EPA	
Robinson Rancheria	
Scotts Valley Band of Pomo Indians	
Middletown Rancheria	
Elem Indian Colony	
Koi Nation	

