Board of Supervisors 2018 Committee Assignments - as amended 01.09.2018

<u>Committee</u>	2017 Members	2018 Members
Area Agency on Aging Governing Board	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
	Tina Scott, Alt.	Tina Scott, Alt.
Area Planning Council/Transit Authority	Moke Simon	Moke Simon
	Jeff Smith Tina Scott, Alt.	Jeff Smith Tina Scott, Alt.
Abandoned Vehicle Abatement Commission	Jeff Smith Moke Simon	Jeff Smith Moke Simon
	Tina Scott, Alt.	Tina Scott, Alt.
Caltrans DEAL Committee	Rob Brown	Rob Brown
	Moke Simon Jeff Smith, Alt.	Moke Simon Jeff Smith, Alt.
Children's Council	Tina Scott	Tina Scott
Continuum of Care	Tina Scott	Tina Scott
	Jim Steele	
LC Coordinating Resource Mgmt./ Blue Ribbon Committee	Moke Simon	Jim Steele Moke Simon
CSAC Board of Directors	Jim Steele Tina Scott, Alt.	Jim Steele Tina Scott, Alt.
Disaster Council	Rob Brown - Chair Jeff Smith - Vice Chair	Rob Brown - Chair Jeff Smith - Vice Chair
Eel-Russian River Commission (ERRC)	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
Emergency Medical Care Committee (EMCC)	Rob Brown	Rob Brown
Environmental Services Joint Powers Authority (ESJPA)	Moke Simon (appointed 11/7/17)	Moke Simon
Federal Agency Regulatory Commission (FERC)	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
Financial Audit Committee	Tina Scott	Tina Scott
Fire Safe Council	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
First 5 Commission	Jeff Smith	Tina Scott
	Tina Scott, Alt.	Jeff Smith, Alt.
Group Health Insurance Committee	Moke Simon	Moke Simon
Indian Gaming Local Benefit Committee	Rob Brown Jeff Smith	Rob Brown Jeff Smith
Juvenile Justice Coordinating Council	Tina Scott	Tina Scott
LAFCO	Tina Scott Moke Simon	Tina Scott Moke Simon
	Jeff Smith, Alt.	Jeff Smith, Alt.
Lake County Stormwater Program Advisory Council	Jim Steele Jeff Smith, Alt.	Jim Steele Jeff Smith, Alt.
Mental Health Advisory Board	Jim Steele	Moke Simon
	Rob Brown	Rob Brown
North Coast Emergency Medical Service (EMS)	Moke Simon	Moke Simon
PEG Board of Directors	Ed Robey/Jeff Smith	Ed Robey/Jeff Smith
Potter Valley Project (PVP)	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
Public Defender Oversight Committee	Tina Scott	Tina Scott
	Rob Brown	Rob Brown
RCRC	Jim Steele Tina Scott, Alt.	Jim Steele Tina Scott, Alt.

Board of Supervisors 2018 Committee Assignments - as amended 01.09.2018

Committee	2017 Members	2018 Members
RDA Oversight Board - County of Lake	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
RDA Oversight Board - City of Clearlake	Jeff Smith	Jeff Smith
RDA Oversight Board - City of Lakeport	Tina Scott	Tina Scott
Golden State Finance Authority (GSFA)	Jim Steele Tina Scott, Alt.	Jim Steele Tina Scott, Alt.
Resource Advisory Committee (RAC)	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
Workforce Alliance of the North Bay	Jim Steele Moke Simon	Jim Steele Moke Simon
Ad Hoc/Task Force Committee Assignments	2017 Members	2018 Members
Economic Development Ad Hoc Committee	Moke Simon Rob Brown	Moke Simon Rob Brown
Permit Procedures Review Committee	Rob Brown Moke Simon	Rob Brown Moke Simon
Solid Waste Mgmt. Plan Task Force	Jeff Smith Jim Steele	Jeff Smith Jim Steele
Yolo County 2 x 2	Tina Scott Jeff Smith Jim Steele, Alt.	Jim Steele Tina Scott Jeff Smith, Alt.
Municipal Advisory Council	201 / Members	2018 Members
Cobb Area Council (CAC)	Rob Brown	Rob Brown
Eastern Region Town Hall (ERTH)	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
Middle Region Town Hall (MRTH)	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
Middletown Area Town Hall (MATH)	Moke Simon	Moke Simon
Scotts Valley Community Advisory Council	Tina Scott	Tina Scott
Western Region Town Hall (WRTH)	Jim Steele	Jim Steele
Committees Appointed by the County Administrative		
Classification & Compensation Committee Office Space Committee	Rob Brown Jeff Smith Rob Brown	Rob Brown Moke Simon Rob Brown

Moke Simon